Home » All videos » Gaming » AMD Radeon HD 6850 2017 Review - Still Got Game?

AMD Radeon HD 6850 2017 Review - Still Got Game?

AMD Radeon HD 6850 2017 Review - Still Got Game? watch video online


Hello Everyone, I appreciate you taking the time to watch this video, and if you like this type of content, then please consider subscribing to my channel. Please help support the channel by using and bookmarking my affiliate links below. Every little helps, as it enables me buy new and used hardware to test on the channel. ***Amazon Affiliate Links *** (United States): (United Kingdom): (Canada): (Deutschland): ***Sign up for Humble Bundle Monthly! $12 a month for Amazing games! *** ***Great pricing on popular PC, PS4, and XBox games! *** CD KEYS Link: ***Are you a YouTube creator focused around gaming? Check out the Union For Gamers! *** Curse YouTube Network: Follow me on Twitter: Contact me on Twitter or here in the comments if you have any questions about the video, testing methodology, or the products used. Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound: All gameplay footage was recorded with an external capture device at 1080p/30fps.
00:11:26
More information video
newdoby newdoby · 0 movies
0 / 0
For the movie so far no one has voted...

Category video: Gaming

Comments (20)
Alexander Yordanov # 10 january 2018 in 20:02 0
If it had 2GB it would likely manage all the games :P!
NegativeBoi # 10 january 2018 in 20:02 0
I had a 6850, still have it, i think it lived for 1 hour and it died instantly, showing artifacts and stuff
Schroeder M. Schulz # 10 january 2018 in 20:07 0
pubg nintendo 64 edition
smackers1514 # 10 january 2018 in 20:08 0
just put a 6850 in my buddys hp pavilion with a i5 4570.
MrJTW007 # 10 january 2018 in 20:08 0
HD 5850 here. PUBG is much better with the 1.0 release. Still potatoey, but its smoother. probably averaging 45 and not dropping much below 30.
the gopnik # 10 january 2018 in 20:08 0
This card absolutely sucks.
Forest flame # 10 january 2018 in 20:08 0
how did you unlock voltage control in afterburner?
Slime Show # 10 january 2018 in 20:13 0
тут 2 гига аи 1?
Tanasen # 10 january 2018 in 20:15 0
Love that card! I only used it for a month (the exact xfx model) but I did complete fallout 4 with it, a couple years back.
PokeBurnPlease # 10 january 2018 in 20:17 0
If you have a 775 Board what do you think about comparing some Core 2 Quads ? Unfourtunetly there is no such vid on youtube yet.
Chico Bioca Gamer # 10 january 2018 in 20:21 0
Wow, how did you overclock her so loudly? My HD 6850 maximum is 875/1250
Hiv Aidz # 10 january 2018 in 20:22 0
I always disliked the decietful naming scheme and the actual lack of performance for a product that cost more than the predecessor
Zach Wilson # 10 january 2018 in 20:25 0
This has become my favorite tech channel.
EVIL QTip # 10 january 2018 in 20:27 0
Wow nice review 
well done.
Jason Andrews # 10 january 2018 in 20:27 0
Actually pretty good performance, all things considered. I'd love to see a video on the 760, I don't hear much about those these days.
Widescreen Videos # 10 january 2018 in 20:30 0
Every video on my channel til this date, I made with this gpu :3
Chris Weston # 10 january 2018 in 20:34 0
my 6850 has played it's last game earlier this week. It was a great card but 1gb vram had become a serious bottleneck in too many games.
Austism # 10 january 2018 in 20:35 0
Middle Mounted fans turn me on
atretador # 10 january 2018 in 20:35 0
I had a 6850 Cyclone PE, got it in 2011, used to run it at 1300Mhz Core, 1150Mhz vRAM. Sadly, it died recently, got a GTX970 G1 Gaming(1550Mhz800Mhz) to replace it
Tekky Quickbits # 10 january 2018 in 20:36 0
I'm glad you explained AMD's name change assignment, deleted my comment explanation lol.
Very informative background check on this card, great vid.