Home » All videos » Gaming » Super Bowl LII Eagles vs. Patriots FULL Preview, Predictions, & Analysis | NFL Playbook

Super Bowl LII Eagles vs. Patriots FULL Preview, Predictions, & Analysis | NFL Playbook

Super Bowl LII Eagles vs. Patriots FULL Preview, Predictions, & Analysis | NFL Playbook watch video online


NFL Playbook previews Super Bowl LII between the Philadelphia Eagles and the New England Patriots. Watch full games with NFL Game Pass: Sign up for Fantasy Football! Subscribe to NFL: The NFL YouTube channel is your home for immediate in-game highlights from your favorite teams and players, full NFL games, behind the scenes access and more! Check out our other channels: NFL Network NFL Films For all things NFL, visit the leagues official website at Watch NFL Now: Listen to NFL podcasts: Watch the NFL network: Download the NFL mobile app: 2017 NFL Schedule: Buy tickets to watch your favorite team: Shop NFL: Like us on Facebook: Follow us on Twitter: Follow us on Instagram: Find us on Snapchat
00:30:16
More information video
newdoby newdoby · 0 movies
0 / 0
For the movie so far no one has voted...

Category video: Gaming

Comments (20)
Andrew Rasmussen # 6 february 2018 in 12:02 0
whos watching this after the superbowl
like below
dream academy # 6 february 2018 in 12:04 0
Undefeated 72 Dolphins
Hari Pantha # 6 february 2018 in 12:04 0
GO EAGLES!!!!!!
Selena Allen # 6 february 2018 in 12:05 0
go eagles baby!!! we did it
James Daley # 6 february 2018 in 12:09 0
Let's go eagles
TQT beastmode # 6 february 2018 in 12:09 0
Refs blind to bad calls two no td for eagles refs are blind
Fernando Torres # 6 february 2018 in 12:13 0
I'm going for Seahawks it is Russell Wilson for to win superbowl
jack handy # 6 february 2018 in 12:18 0
This should have been Steelers/ Vikings if God existed and the NFL wasn't total BS and refs decide the wins.
ZBYSIO I JADZIA # 6 february 2018 in 12:20 0
One happy family Minuta prawdy
Loving family and homeland

/>
Świat – rozumieć..
cut # 6 february 2018 in 12:23 0
GOT IT! WON IT !
Patriots Suck # 6 february 2018 in 12:24 0
All these POS patriots fake fans can finally STFU. Along with all these analysts that picked NE
Aktion Twentybirdz # 6 february 2018 in 12:29 0
Super Bowl 2018 Cheerleaders Dancing -
Wayne Biemuller # 6 february 2018 in 12:31 0
Eagles won't win, oh wait they did!
Jeff david # 6 february 2018 in 12:36 0
The Eagles have landed
kkl kl # 6 february 2018 in 12:36 0
Best congratulation for Philadelphia Eagles team, they won the patriots 41:33 in the 2018 Super Bowl
melody faith # 6 february 2018 in 12:39 0
EAGLES TAKE IT!!!!
MyArms2short2masterB8 # 6 february 2018 in 12:43 0
THE BEAM OF GREEN !!!
Justin Duncan # 6 february 2018 in 12:47 0
NFL,
I Thought The Patriots Were Going to Win Super Bowl 52 And I Was Wrong.
Darklipstikgirl # 6 february 2018 in 12:50 0
Let us all celebrate adults playing glorified children`s games. WHEEEEEEE!
I`ve got the ball. Chase me!

Grow up.
Damaris R # 6 february 2018 in 12:55 0
I'm team eagles they rock