Home » All videos » Other » Avatar Review (Part 1 of 2)

Avatar Review (Part 1 of 2)

Avatar Review (Part 1 of 2) watch video online


Websters dictionary defines appetizer as: A short Avatar review before the Attack of the Clones review is complete. Also, please visit my webzone - join the fun?
00:09:57
More information video
joyajoyo joyajoyo · 0 movies
0 / 0
For the movie so far no one has voted...

Category video: Other

Comments (17)
Kev ZΔksor # 13 april 2018 in 12:04 0
God, I hated this movie so much, with every fiber of my being. I despised it. I can't wait to not see the sequels.
Google User # 13 april 2018 in 12:08 0
I don't react well to James Cameron's heavy-handed emotionally manipulative propaganda.
aster n. # 13 april 2018 in 12:08 0
What's wrong with "Princess and the frog"? Some parts of it were pretty good
WoodenCloud # 13 april 2018 in 12:13 0
Avatar was brilliant.
Flyshewoorst # 13 april 2018 in 12:15 0
Too feel guilty about this ... ever been to Germany? :D
Scott Douglas # 13 april 2018 in 12:18 0
I also attended the University of Pussy, so I can sympathize with Cameron's attempts to generate empathy.
Warboss West # 13 april 2018 in 12:19 0
I saw a movie about a man loosing himself in a dream and betraying his race.
George Sleeper # 13 april 2018 in 12:19 0
Dog montage 10/10
Andreas Dazos # 13 april 2018 in 12:20 0
RIP Plinkett's Dad
AMP09FH # 13 april 2018 in 12:20 0
i hear that KOTOR 2 music Mr. Plinkett
The Ban Man # 13 april 2018 in 12:20 0
I like Avatar. But I don't 2 Billion dollars like it
Nara Zyrena # 13 april 2018 in 12:20 0
I found Avatar pretty good ... but that's just my opinion.
Stedman Harold # 13 april 2018 in 12:21 0
Watching this after the Battle Angel Alita trailer. I guess Disney Eyes explains why James Cameron decided to make Alita have humongous eyes.
UsernameGeri # 13 april 2018 in 12:26 0
Wait what. Part two was uploaded 2 years earlier? That don't make sense.
TheEDfromRED # 13 april 2018 in 12:28 0
I know it's not cool, but I love this movie. Evey time I see it it never fails to thrill and move me. Acting, music effects are top notch. Completely transports me into its world.
Rita Kamil # 13 april 2018 in 12:31 0
ain't nothin' wrong with some culterul guilt. its good for us.
Swift Nimblefoot # 13 april 2018 in 12:35 0
Okay, I have to laugh... District 9 had interesting characters with depth? What, the stupid soldier guy who was even more 1-dimensional than Quaritch, shouting "I don't care!" hunting down his former friend? The annoying indian-accented burocrat who remains a shitty person throughout the movie, only caring for the abuse of an alien race because he became one of them? Or the african barbarian who eats alien people because he thinks that gives him their powers? Or the cartoonishly evil scientists who test alien weapons out on living aliens callously killing them? I HATE that movie with a passion because it is unrealistic and stupid. Stupid, because you'd think it aliens landed anywhere on Earth, we would round them up in slums and forget about them? Or that aliens would send a bunch of their mentally retarded lower castes to us without supervisors?