Home » All videos » Other » IGN Reviews - Terraria Review

IGN Reviews - Terraria Review

IGN Reviews - Terraria Review watch video online


Slender the review: Its all too easy to lose countless hours down the holes of this amazing Minecraft-inspired side-scroller. Subscribe to IGNs channel for reviews, news, and all things gaming:
00:03:10
More information video
joyajoyo joyajoyo · 0 movies
0 / 0
For the movie so far no one has voted...

Category video: Other

Comments (14)
NotFinnishFinn # 14 april 2018 in 04:03 0
now that 1.3 is out its review score goes up a ton
GD Deadpoal # 14 april 2018 in 04:08 0
I think they should give the latest version a review! It’s a very different game now.
John Donrick Zerna # 14 april 2018 in 04:15 0
I really hope they review the new version, the 1.3.5 Update. Things will be a really good, maybe it could get 10/10 this time, the lack of story, NOT NEEDED
zayanoidxd # 14 april 2018 in 04:20 0
Terraria has more of a story than minecraft
RubiX Studios # 14 april 2018 in 04:23 0
Is it just me or did he sound really bored
John Dugan # 14 april 2018 in 04:23 0
its not mc inspired, it entered development first, before mc did and before anybody any knew mc was going to exist.
The Logo # 14 april 2018 in 04:28 0
As a huge terraria fan,I find this video more rage inducing than cuphead
Jorilla # 14 april 2018 in 04:31 0
No story? The one thing a sandbox game shouldn't have is a story.
Matthias Walter # 14 april 2018 in 04:31 0
Terreros is the best game ever
Solarat 1701 # 14 april 2018 in 04:32 0
We need an updated review. A LOT has changed since 2013
Donovan Corcoran # 14 april 2018 in 04:36 0
how f*cking stupid are you it DID NOT GET INSPERATION FROM MINCRAFT. THEY CAME OUT WITHIN A FEW MONTHS OF EACH OTHER! maybe you should check the dates IGN before you make claims that it got isperations from a different game
Sande Caldwell # 14 april 2018 in 04:38 0
Tell me... If there was a story, how would it be anything other than annoying fetch quests?
Juice Box # 14 april 2018 in 04:38 0
Is this IGN? Its supposed to be 10/10 not 9/10 stop basing the game in storyline its a SANDBOX GAME survival game its based on your story how you start to play the GAME.
Jack Kwok # 14 april 2018 in 04:42 0
This review is so stupid. IGN comes up with the most dummest excuses to take off a point