Home » All videos » Other » JAY-Z - 4:44 ALBUM REVIEW

JAY-Z - 4:44 ALBUM REVIEW

JAY-Z - 4:44 ALBUM REVIEW watch video online


Listen: Mr. Carter kills his ego and spills the beans on his most intimate album yet. Buy this album: More hip hop reviews: =================================== Subscribe: Official site: TND Twitter: TND Facebook: Support TND: =================================== FAV TRACKS: KILL JAY Z, 4:44, CAUGHT THEIR EYES, FAMILY FEUD, BAM, MARCY ME, LEGACY LEAST FAV TRACK: MOONLIGHT JAY-Z - 4:44 / 2017 / ROC NATION / EAST COAST HIP HOP, JAZZ RAP 8/10 Yall know this is just my opinion, right?
00:10:59
More information video
joyajoyo joyajoyo · 0 movies
0 / 0
For the movie so far no one has voted...

Category video: Other

Comments (20)
Shalar Mujnir # 12 january 2018 in 04:01 0
Family feud is the best track...
Donny Lurch # 12 january 2018 in 04:05 0
I just noticed Melon isn't doing- doing- doing those weird edits randomly throughout oediv eht. When did he stop that?
Devarian Sutton # 12 january 2018 in 04:08 0
Dsutt1983@gmail.com ig Dferrell1 tweeter @swaggerboi83 social media game is weak however i know alotta cool people in the industry
Devarian Sutton # 12 january 2018 in 04:11 0
in albums lke this you should bounce ideas wit one of your black friends trust your solo pov can come off a little insensitive to the black man plight but i enjoy your vidoes keep doing your thing im actually start a reviws channel and i could use some tips and knowledge on what structure to use equipment
boutrous11 # 12 january 2018 in 04:12 0
9 yo
Conor Wall # 12 january 2018 in 04:12 0
hahahahahha your reference to big pimpin' is fucking hilarious - scary to think that song and this project come from the same artist lol
T UGNA # 12 january 2018 in 04:16 0
Should of earraped at 4:44
Playboi Hovah # 12 january 2018 in 04:18 0
He did what felt good on MCHG
Has some of my fave tracks
MANYFACEDGOD aka KING KUNTA # 12 january 2018 in 04:20 0
Damn I loved Moonlight
Hosé ätaßnacc # 12 january 2018 in 04:22 0
jaythony ztano! You are cool 1:09
Hosé ätaßnacc # 12 january 2018 in 04:27 0
Hoséthony Ätaßacctano here.
David Cremin # 12 january 2018 in 04:27 0
You guys should check out an interview he did with the New York Times on YouTube its about 35 mins but its really fascinating
Debo Datta # 12 january 2018 in 04:30 0
TLOP > 4:44 but 4:44 still nice
Gobilla 21 # 12 january 2018 in 04:31 0
its not on spotify :/
RJ Links # 12 january 2018 in 04:34 0
4:44
Siddhant Singh # 12 january 2018 in 04:35 0
Jaythony Ztano
DJ Kristallnacht # 12 january 2018 in 04:39 0
Why isn't Helicopter Addict in your FAV TRACKS list?
Leon Davis Jr # 12 january 2018 in 04:44 0
I like this album and yes there is no quote and quote bangers on the album. I love this album I don't need to crank it, just enjoy the message. The story of OJ man that song he dropped serious gems on that and spoke to a subject that you have to be mature enough to understand. Was it his best album absolutely not, however it's relevant and speaking to today and I have to give praise for that.
Niy Love Nizzy # 12 january 2018 in 04:44 0
Of course the story of OJ...wasn't your fave. That says a lot
Freddie Rae # 12 january 2018 in 04:48 0
light 8, lmao. fantano is so full of shit I'm unsubscribing now