Home » All videos » Other » LEGO Ninjago Movie Shark Attack review

LEGO Ninjago Movie Shark Attack review

00:07:48
More information video
joyajoyo joyajoyo · 0 movies
0 / 0
For the movie so far no one has voted...

Category video: Other

Comments (20)
R. Edwin # 7 february 2018 in 20:04 0
0:56 please don't shock me with memes like that jang
Red Lego Brick # 7 february 2018 in 20:05 0
Juniors is always a car or motorcycle and some side build that no one cares about, then some good minifigs.
aga ta # 7 february 2018 in 20:10 0
I like the green ninja hoosloyd
Radioactive Powerhouse # 7 february 2018 in 20:13 0
I just realized that Kai is STILL the most common ninja for me to get. I have too many different versions of him
captain America Huffman # 7 february 2018 in 20:18 0
I have that set and the Lego city set
Glammershiner44 1 # 7 february 2018 in 20:22 0
You should make a dojo in your city
Sunset Rider # 7 february 2018 in 20:25 0
This set is SOOOOO overpriced at $20 for what you get. $0.19/part? Are you kidding me? You can get the Water Strider for $30! Which is only $0.06/part! The Spinjitzu training set has 108 pieces compare to 109 pieces in this Juniors set, but the Spinjitzu Training set is $10 less!
Sithicus1 # 7 february 2018 in 20:28 0
If all the sets appear in the movie in some form or another does that mean this Juniors set will be in the film too? That would be extremely hilarious... Boy am I way behind on watching these awesome Jang reviews though.
Infinite Flight Reloaded # 7 february 2018 in 20:30 0
I have that set and it took 12 minutes to build it
Zachary Tate # 7 february 2018 in 20:35 0
That looks like something I might be interested in.
Zachary Tate # 7 february 2018 in 20:36 0
How much does it cost?
Tylan Cherry # 7 february 2018 in 20:36 0
You think it's weird that this set (for juniors) is $10 more than Spinjitzu Training and it only has one piece less??
Melissa Navarro # 7 february 2018 in 20:40 0
should  get this set ?
Noah Carrasco # 7 february 2018 in 20:44 0
You should do more juniors sets and news videos
Mr. J. # 7 february 2018 in 20:44 0
He hads a box, but now he doesn't hads a box
Dan tdm # 7 february 2018 in 20:44 0
0:57 What are those!!!
Adrian Sue # 7 february 2018 in 20:48 0
Interesting, never tried a Juniors set myself, but this has tempting printed pieces.

does that One-Piece car chassis come apart?
I notice the axle plates seem to be molded as separate pieces (same as normal system part?)
AdamSaysHi # 7 february 2018 in 20:51 0
Jang PLEEEASE DO MORE JUNIORS
Dart Vo0da # 7 february 2018 in 20:55 0
When I was little they did not have Lego juniors that why us adults are so good
Victor Limmer # 7 february 2018 in 20:56 0
Jang please make a china town in your city