Home » All videos » Russian » MVMT WATCHES - CHRONO REVIEW 2015 - GUNMETAL/SANDSTONE

MVMT WATCHES - CHRONO REVIEW 2015 - GUNMETAL/SANDSTONE

MVMT WATCHES - CHRONO REVIEW 2015 - GUNMETAL/SANDSTONE watch video online


WATCH LINK: GET IN TOUCH INSTAGRAM: HAJJ.VLOGGER FACEBOOK: HAJJ VLOGGER EMAIL: HAJJVLOGGER@GMAIL.COM
00:05:04
More information video
Jun Jun · 0 movies
0 / 0
For the movie so far no one has voted...

Category video: Russian

Comments (17)
Kleines-Gespenst # 12 october 2017 in 20:04 0
Is it the 40 or 45mm version?
PixelPie # 12 october 2017 in 20:04 0
Great video. I have made video on my channel, comparing mvmt fake and mvmt real watch, after 5 monts of using.
Sanak Pattanaik # 12 october 2017 in 20:05 0
is the strap still intact? I am worried about the strap
Oscar Salgado Rivera # 12 october 2017 in 20:07 0
is this watch japanese or chinese?
STEADYMOBBIN # 12 october 2017 in 20:09 0
Hella cheap like fossil.....why wouldn't you just save for a moderately priced known Brand...
Pb31218 lyfe # 12 october 2017 in 20:12 0
But how do you even know what time is it ?
Virussella # 12 october 2017 in 20:15 0
are you able to see the time (the hands) when in a dark room or at night with no light?
myname iskoffzz # 12 october 2017 in 20:19 0
does this watch go with everything? Coz I have a feeling it doesnt
zlshaan # 12 october 2017 in 20:19 0
i am buying one thanks for the review
AkashGondalia # 12 october 2017 in 20:20 0
Is the chronograph/stopwatch dials functional? Do the two buttons actually do anything?
0boardcertified0 # 12 october 2017 in 20:24 0
Ugh.....ticking chronos totally ruined it for me. I was considering this one until then. There are plenty of sweep quartz movements out there and any would make this piece much more desirable. As it is now.......meh......nothing special.
Abdullah Durrani # 12 october 2017 in 20:26 0
mashallah it nice
Kornetto 21 # 12 october 2017 in 20:29 0
Is the watch big? My arm is around 57 mm and the watch is 45 mm so I'm not sure at all if it's too big please help.
Shazayum # 12 october 2017 in 20:32 0
Can you speak to the durability of MVMT watches? I am reading a lot of things which criticize their build quality.
aardvarkitis # 12 october 2017 in 20:33 0
the watch looks great, but... can you tell the time at night??
Jagdteckel1 # 12 october 2017 in 20:36 0
doesn t the leather-strap smell due to treatment  with chemicals. They may eventually harm the Skin.
Panda Slapper # 12 october 2017 in 20:36 0
I bought one but i dont know when will it arrive