Home » All videos » Travel » 2019 Airstream Nest Compact Travel Trailer Preview Video

2019 Airstream Nest Compact Travel Trailer Preview Video

2019 Airstream Nest Compact Travel Trailer Preview Video watch video online


Full Walk Through Video Coming Next Week. Nest by Airstream™ This is definitely something new. With its fiberglass body and automotive styling, the new Nest by Airstream doesn’t look like anything we’ve made before. But it has the same soul as our iconic aluminum travel trailers – the same careful craftsmanship, and the same spirit of wanderlust. So if you love clever, modern design as much as you love adventure, you might find yourself feeling like Nest™ was made just for you. Adventure never looked so good. Nest is compact, lightweight, and easy to tow, so it’s the perfect sidekick for a last-minute weekend getaway. Its smart floorplans pack in a surprising amount of features and amenities. And its sleek, contemporary design elevates any trip to the next level. Ready to go? So is Nest. Designed for inspiring getaways. Nest’s striking fiberglass shell and panoramic front windows are sure to turn heads. And its interior is equally beautiful – a bright, airy space that puts you at ease. Every surface and fabric, every line and curve is thoughtfully considered and precisely rendered to create an inspiring travel experience. Everything you need fits right in. A kitchen, dinette, full bathroom, and queen-sized bed, plus a power awning that creates even more living space outside. And that’s just the beginning. The time you spend in your Nest is bound to become one of the best parts of any trip, thanks to its impressive lineup of features.
00:01:04
More information video
marie277 marie277 · 0 movies
0 / 0
For the movie so far no one has voted...

Category video: Travel

Comments (15)
trainroomgary # 14 april 2018 in 20:05 0
Cool / Like the floor plan with front bedroom. I will be calling about the specs & price.
Benjamin Burkhardt # 14 april 2018 in 20:07 0
I still prefer aluminum trailers myself
David Clow # 14 april 2018 in 20:10 0
I can buy a house for that much cash,
energymaven # 14 april 2018 in 20:12 0
I got tired of waiting for it and bought something else but it looks good.
Keith Mitchell # 14 april 2018 in 20:14 0
Your shortest review? Give us the longer review, SOON! Hook it up to a four wheel drive Lamborghini with the real results
AZ Claimjumper # 14 april 2018 in 20:18 0
AIRSTREAM HAS LAID AN EGG
MSRP base is $45,900
Daemone N # 14 april 2018 in 20:23 0
Ohi like this one
MysticMaven # 14 april 2018 in 20:25 0
You have the opportunity to do one of the first walkthroughs on YouTube and this is all you give us?
Mark Bunker # 14 april 2018 in 20:25 0
I'd drive all the way to Colonial just to buy one of these from you, Patrick. Now,...where did I put that 45G's?
Marianito San # 14 april 2018 in 20:26 0
I think I'm missing the point. A fiberglass trailer at the same price point than a Sport model. Why would I chose a Nest over an iconic aluminum Airstream that even seems to have more space. The Sport is lighter and can carry more weight. I don't understand where Airstream is going with this. I thought the point was to have an affordable light trailer but with the attention to detail and design from Airstream.
slackerprince1 # 14 april 2018 in 20:26 0
Eagerly awaiting a full walk-through, as well.
Do you guys have both floor plans on the lot? Interested in both.
Would like to see a Basecamp vs Nest video, too.
BuckO Seven # 14 april 2018 in 20:28 0
I am looking forward to your full walkthrough video! This thing looks slick and nobody presents the features and options of an Airstream like Patrick at Colonial! Check out his NJ Outdoors YouTube channel as well!
John Maher # 14 april 2018 in 20:29 0
I saw Northstar Truck campers using the cassette system. Pretty neat not waiting in lines, etc. Dump anywhere, anytime. It’d be neat to see Airstream create an option for either system when ordering.
Teri 2011 # 14 april 2018 in 20:29 0
More!!!!!!!!!
John Maher # 14 april 2018 in 20:32 0
Does it use the cassette toilet system? Airstream should use the same process and offer a truck camper; in truck bed.