Home » All videos » TV » The Flash 4x13 Trailer #2 Season 4 Episode 13 Extended Promo/Preview HD True Colors

The Flash 4x13 Trailer #2 Season 4 Episode 13 Extended Promo/Preview HD True Colors

The Flash 4x13 Trailer #2 Season 4 Episode 13 Extended Promo/Preview HD True Colors watch video online


The Flash 4x13 Season 4 Episode 13 The Flash S04E13 The Flash 4x14 AresPromo True Colors Amunet makes a deal to buy all of the metahumans in Iron Heights, so Barry must decide if he should expose his powers to save his cellmates. The Flash official website: Like The Flash on Facebook: Follow The Flash on Twitter: Follow The Flash on Instagram: The Flash 4x13 Extended Promo/Preview #2 The Flash Season 4 Episode 13 Extended Promo #2 The Flash 4x14 Promo The Flash Season 4 Episode 14 Extended Promo #2 will be uploaded next week!
00:00:50
More information video
nabous nabous · 0 movies
0 / 0
For the movie so far no one has voted...

Category video: TV

Comments (20)
BakedPotatoYT # 7 february 2018 in 16:05 0
Full 42mins of the flash escaping then will be returning to prison heights again. or teaming up with other meta humans and finding on how to defeat DeVoe. I wasted another days waiting for an episode
John The Dude # 7 february 2018 in 16:07 0
I'm not liking this season so far. I get really bored...
David Martinez # 7 february 2018 in 16:12 0
Hi I'm David Martinez I'm a biggest fan of yours I watched your day be on videos from Flash and your episodes I started it when I was like 8 years old all the way to 9 all the way to 10 so yeah I'm your biggest fan but you have to help flash because he had he needs help he is not in good hands you need to figure out a plan to get him out fast I know Harrison Wells was trying to say that he knows that we're going to get out of the Nuggets Barry Allen out of jail so can you hurry up because people want to see the flashback saving people bye I'm your biggest fan love you as a friend Cisco you are so amazing that you have powers and Caitlin snow as flash killer frost your cool and Cecile I believe that you didn't have powers but you do Jesus Savor baby okay take care of your baby when you have one and Joe bro you have a baby bro and the other guy
Lxgit # 7 february 2018 in 16:14 0
barry call Micheal scofield he will break u out xD
TLR # 7 february 2018 in 16:19 0
So the thinker let Barry put metas into prison and let them break out
Lolicon Shaman # 7 february 2018 in 16:21 0
why they keep all of the new-meta human at iron high ?
they usually keep all of the meta human at star lab, any idea why ?
Buriad Tsrendash # 7 february 2018 in 16:24 0
I'm pretty sure that Cecile is gonna be the one beating DeVoe cause of her powers, maybe DeaVoe is controlling the Warden who knows, damn it's complicated.
vidhya k # 7 february 2018 in 16:26 0
Why Barry doesn't swoosh around the glass like he did in the episode 1 to save iris
WHOgaveTHESEguysSUGAR? Pigake # 7 february 2018 in 16:30 0
I hope the warden dies, cuz how else are the show runners going to silence him? He’s already working with a well known meta-human and drug-trafficker, so he’s either going to be shut up by someone having his blood on their hands, or if someone were to expose him for corruption
John Osei # 7 february 2018 in 16:31 0
THE WARDEN IS DEVOE!!!!
Y Tho # 7 february 2018 in 16:31 0
So he’s able to run to China in seconds and yet he can’t defeat enemies and the camera somehow picks that up.

Plot is crazy in this show.
Achraf Daimallah # 7 february 2018 in 16:34 0
He can escape devoe's prison he can break through anti-meta glass with his new powers and you tell me that he can't see that guy shooting him or that he can't escape the meta-prison. Come on CW
Akki Uppal # 7 february 2018 in 16:34 0
It all makes sense now, first frame Barry, then put him in situations to escape which starts to prove he really IS guilty and which starts to leave him with no choice but to admit he's the flash in front of the whole world. (Theory besides the part Devoe wants him to escape)
Rapid FireINDONESIA # 7 february 2018 in 16:37 0
Amunet is the worst character ever shown on tv, she's obviously a ripoff. CW somehow thought that we viewers wouldn't even realised that wtf. I've seen dozen of better actresses/actors pulling those personalities. What a lame shitty fake villain
Orange Snorlax # 7 february 2018 in 16:37 0
This episode better be a part 1 and part 2 will happen in episode 14

Coz they did that every season

Season 1 Episode 13 and 14 was about Firestorm

Season 2 Episode 13 and 14 was Escape from earth 2 or something

And season 3 was gorilla city soooo

They better have season 4 like that
lizard # 7 february 2018 in 16:38 0
i hate waiting lmao
JL1 2 # 7 february 2018 in 16:39 0
“Make the plan.Execute the plan.Expect the plan to go off rails...Throw away the plan!”
Expectations~
Prison Break
Snart
Killer Frost (badass ,not wimpy)
Appearance of DeVoe


Reality~
Iris
....

-.-
Xbiton # 7 february 2018 in 16:43 0
SO SHORTTT
Niklaus Starkaryen # 7 february 2018 in 16:43 0
Oh wow, I was not expecting that ending. *claps and stares proudly
Modhupa Mallar # 7 february 2018 in 16:46 0
I just can't wait 5 more days for this episode to come